Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

Origin Of Love

Leave a comment

I wrote this two months ago:

Know this: I come to you with the of best intentions
I seek to only love you and to know who you truly are
I seek to only care for you and to love the real you.
Stop this day and night with me and you will know the real origin of love
We will celebrate it together,
Reinventing its true meaning in each interaction with one another.

You will not question my sincerity
You will experience it in my words, my deeds and my touch
You will see the earnestness in my eyes
My soul lives within them and it cannot lie
Look deeply and know the truth.

Believe me, I am not perfect
My imperfections are true but not one ounce of my body
Desires less for you than what I desire for myself—all that is good.

Copyright © 2007 RNLH

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

Leave a Reply

