Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

Anna Karenina

Leave a comment

Oh, in the midst of the downward facing dogs, and my nephew’s tantrums, I am reading Anna Karenina. That man Tolstoy wrote as if he was painting a picture.

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

Leave a Reply

