Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

There’s Hope

Leave a comment

It’s 6:40 and I am still at work. Had stuff load of stuff to do! Lol. As I was rushing to the bathroom I glanced over to one of the windows in the  large conference room in my office and saw that it was still sunny outside–isn’t that great?! It was a sweet welcoming surprise for me. Spring is here and although it still is a little chilly, there is  hope that the warmth is just around the bend….Ahhh!

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

Leave a Reply

