Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

When Losing Weight Boobs Are the First to Go!

Leave a comment

Yeah, I said it. I am losing weight. I am on my third week and I have lost six pounds so far… mostly in the chest and back. I am happy of course for health reasons.  I just wished it left my belly, first, but being thankful is of course the very yogic thing to do.

As always I wish I had more opportunities to write everything I want to on this blog, but the comp. is sick and I am too broke to buy another one.  As I type I realise that my more recent blog entries have included a line about the lack of having a computer;  I will try to restrain myself with the next entry.

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

Leave a Reply

