Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

Random Thoughts

Leave a comment

Today I woke up immensely tired. I felt as if I needed at least 5 more hours worth of sleep to feel ok. I dragged myself out of bed after waking up late to begin with. Truth be told I have been working very long hours for the past 3 weeks. This hard work culminated into a successful event last night. Yipee! Today, with the demand of meetings and emails needing to be returned, I felt as if I was on autopilot. I hate feeling that way.

In the evening I rushed to my physical therapy appointment –my knees needed some attention. In fact I feel as if a lot of me needs attention…but that’s another blog entry topic…

I ended the night watching Latino in America on CNN. Like Black in America I wonder if these specials do more harm than good. Still waiting on the Muslim in America special.

So, here I am, almost 12am and an end to another day….should go to bed soon, being on autopilot another day just will not cut it, especially when there are things to do.

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

Leave a Reply

