Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

Untitled

2 Comments

Sometimes it feels as if one thing changed in my life that everything would be okay. Like, if I had a new computer where I wouldn’t have to worry about it getting too hot and shutting off without notice, I would write my feelings in the moment, everyday. What if I moved and had my own space, maybe I would cook more  because my rent would force me to…

There are a lot of what ifs going on in my life, lately, and not enough things happening. And to be honest, I don’t know what to do with that.

I worked today at a community event and the theme was “Live your Life” the women next to me said, “What a stupid statement that is.” For me it made total sense…but  I didn’t tell her that, I just listened. I think part of me knew that if I explained the meaning, I would in a sense be a hypocrite, or that’s what I felt — how can I get it, but not enough to live my life?

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

2 thoughts on “Untitled

  1. Helloooo,

    FYI. I Just read that your comp. over heats. I don’t know if you have a laptop, but if you do you can buy a
    Cool pad for it to sit on for anywhere from $15 to $40. I bought mine for $18 from Amazon and it’s made a HUGE difference.

Leave a Reply

