Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

Shine On Me

Leave a comment

 

Capturing the Sun beaming down on me

I am in a place near my job that’s centuries old, and alive with newly bloomed flowers and blossoms.

During Ramadan last year, I would come, sit and journal. I love it here in the spring. I love it in the summer and fall and on days when winter is kind. I am sitting down and allowing the sun to beam in on my face, through the trees. I feel like I want to stay here for time longer than 30 minutes (my lunch break) and shorter than forever…

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

Leave a Reply

