Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

Cosmic Love

1 Comment

How was your Christmas? How was your Boxing Day? How is your Kwanzaa? Lol.

I have been surrounded by and engrossed in music this weekend. I watched the two seasons of Glee. I am officially a GLEEK. And I am now obsessed with Florence + the Machine. I have been dancing to the song “Dog Days Are Over” over and over again in my room (been cooped up in the house due to the blizzard). It’s now my official theme song for 2011…or at least for January! However, right now, pulsating on my ear drums is Cosmic Love. Dramatic…gotta love it.

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

One thought on “Cosmic Love

  1. Thanks for sharing this… reminds me a little of Dido and Bjork. Do you know this one? http://bit.ly/eFss0N

Leave a Reply

