Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

Make it So

Leave a comment

Have you ever felt your soul cry? I think I did today. I left my job at 9:30 today and I felt this internal mourning.  I think this feeling was so intense for me because during the past two weeks my body learned how to be relaxed and this added stress ( starting at work for so long) in some way felt foreign but yet all too familar.  What’s different this time around ( than before my vacation) is that I feel as if my soul is a wise old person watching me with sadness and I can feel it…saying, ” My dear, when will start to truly live?!” I feel like a child and my immediate response to that question is, ” I want to…but I do not know how. 

As I wrote those words what came to me was. ” Make it so.”

Make it so. Is it that simple?

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

Leave a Reply

