Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

One day it will all make sense

1 Comment

Sometimes before I write or think the words get jumbled and it is hard to figure what to write or say first. That is when I am trying too hard. When I try to figure the answer or try to do the “right thing” I often feel not authentically me. However, when I just go with it and never question but just go with the flow, things seem a little easier, a little better.

That’s why today when I found myself taking a look  back into what could have been but never was ,I immediately had the realization that one day it will all make sense. The need to linger a bit longer into the land of maybes and if onlys was not necessary and the uneasiness, the pain, the jealousy, the anger were suddenly a little bit easier to bear.

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

One thought on “One day it will all make sense

  1. “However, when I just go with it and never question but just go with the flow, things seem a little easier, a little better”.

    And there it is… the wisdom of the ages…
    “Here, Now, Here, Now, Here, Now…”

Leave a Reply

