Ngala-Najla

I Celebrate Myself…

Recommitting to Creativity. Recommitting to Self

1 Comment

Image

I have been inconsistent with my blog entries for some time. Some times I feel stuck — do I want to continue this blog or do I want to start a new one altogether. Regardless of what I do next with this blog, I do realize the need that I have to create, to write words and to connect to the “reader” even if it’s only me. So I am committing to start again, writing at least 3 posts a week. There is just so much happening in the world!

 

– R.

Author: ngalanjala

I Have Learned So much from God That I can no longer Call Myself A Christian, a Hindu, a Muslim, A Buddhist, a Jew. The Truth has shared so much of Itself With me That I can no longer call myself A man, a woman, an angel, Or even pure Soul. Love has Befriended Hafiz so completely It has turned to ash And freed Me Of every concept and image My mind has ever known. ~ Hafiz ~

One thought on “Recommitting to Creativity. Recommitting to Self

  1. Keep writing Regina! It’s food for the soul and always a great read for me too. 😊

Leave a Reply

